Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Stafford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Stafford

Whats On in Stafford in September, 2015

Wednesday 2nd Sep

Back to School as Clarks extend shopping hours Read More

Back to School as Clarks extend shopping hours

Guildhall Shopping Centre , Market Square, Stafford

From Wednesday 2nd Sep 2015 - Until Tuesday 8th Sep 2015 View other dates

- Wed 2nd September
- Thu 3rd September
- Fri 4th September
- Sat 5th September
- Sun 6th September
- Mon 7th September
- Tue 8th September

Clarks open extra hours to help parents prepare for the 'Back to School' rush.

Saturday 5th Sep

Stafford Arts Festival Read More FREE Event

Stafford Arts Festival

Guildhall Shopping Centre , Market Square, Stafford, ST16 2BB

On Sep 5, 2015

Stafford's 5th Annual Arts Festival takes place on Saturday 5th September.

Craft Fayre Read More FREE Event

Craft Fayre

Guildhall Shopping Centre, Market Square, Stafford,... , Guildhall Shopping Centre, Market Square, Stafford,...

On Sep 5, 2015

Local crafters with local products on display and for sale at the Guildhall Shopping Centre, Stafford.

Friday 25th Sep

F Hinds Wedding Fayre Read More FREE Event

F Hinds Wedding Fayre

Guildhall Shopping Centre , Market Square, Stafford, ST16 2BB

From Wednesday 2nd Sep 2015 - Until Saturday 26th Sep 2015 View other dates

- Fri 25th September
- Sat 26th September

Join us at the Guildhall Shopping Centre for the F Hinds Wedding Fayre taking place on Friday 25th and Saturday 26th September.

Back to Top

Add your Event +