Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Stafford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Stafford

Whats On in Stafford in August, 2015

Tuesday 4th Aug

Stafford Armed Forces - Past & Present - A new exhibition Read More

Stafford Armed Forces - Past & Present - A new...

Guildhall Shopping Centre , Market Square, Stafford, ST16 2BB

From Tuesday 4th Aug 2015 - Until Wednesday 26th Aug 2015 View other dates

- Tue 4th August
- Wed 5th August
- Thu 6th August
- Fri 7th August
- Sat 8th August
- Sun 9th August
- Mon 10th August
- Tue 11th August
- Wed 12th August
- Thu 13th August
- Fri 14th August
- Sat 15th August
- Sun 16th August
- Mon 17th August
- Tue 18th August
- Wed 19th August
- Thu 20th August
- Fri 21st August
- Sat 22nd August
- Sun 23rd August
- Mon 24th August
- Tue 25th August
- Wed 26th August

A new photographic exhibition is coming to the Guildhall Shopping Centre to recognise the work of MoD Stafford Past and Present

Thursday 20th Aug

Tribfest Music Festival Read More

Tribfest Music Festival

Sledmere House , Sledmere, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25 3XG, UK

(24.4 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 4th Aug 2015 - Until Sunday 23rd Aug 2015 View other dates

- Thu 20th August
- Fri 21st August
- Sat 22nd August
- Sun 23rd August

Tribfest is the summerís biggest tribute band music festival in East Yorkshire, probably the world, now in its 9th year!

Monday 24th Aug

Children's Fun Week Read More

Children's Fun Week

Guildhall Shopping Centre , Market Square, Stafford, ST16 2BB

From Tuesday 4th Aug 2015 - Until Friday 28th Aug 2015 View other dates

- Mon 24th August
- Tue 25th August
- Wed 26th August
- Thu 27th August
- Fri 28th August

Craft and activity workshops for Children aged 4-11 years of age.

Back to Top

Add your Event +